This is the "Home" page of the "Religion" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Religion  

Last Updated: Dec 13, 2016 URL: http://libguides.fdtc.edu/content.php?pid=706211 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Why?

This  guide is designed to provide assistance in locating history resources. 

 

Contact US

Call Us:  843.661.8032
             Wellman, Inc. Library
             843.676.8575
             Segars Library
 

Email Us: fdtclibraries@fdtc.edu

SKYPE Us: fdtc.libraries

 

 

Off Campus Access

When prompted for a user name and a password, your user name is your last name and your password is your college ID without the A.

 

 

 

 

Find Articles

Select any one of the database links below to access full text articles on your topic.  If prompted for a user name and password, use your name and college ID without the A.

  • Religion & Philosophy Collection
    This resource is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies, providing a comprehensive full-text source of content as it pertains to the topics related to and discussed in disciplines of religion and philosophy.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Over 13,600 indexed and abstracted journals, nearly 9,100 full-text journals, full text for more than 7,900 peer-reviewed journals, PDF content dating back as far as 1887, searchable cited references provided for more than 1,460 journals,, and updated daily.

eBook Search

 

Access the ebook collection with citation options.  If prompted for a user name and password, use your last name as the user name and the last seven digits of your college ID as your password.

      
     

    Catalog Search

    Type your search term(s) into the search box below.

     

     

    Quick Search:

                

     

    Citing Sources

    Click on the  link (Citation Styles) below and you will be directed to a citation libguide.  This guide will give information on how to cite resources.

    Citation Styles
    by Jeronell Bradley, Linda Coe - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
    7 views this year
     

    How Did It Go?

    Was this information helpful?

    How useful is this page?
    (1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

    Additional comments:


    Your Email:


    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip